by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics

Advertisement

Spotlight on:

National Flag

The United Emirates of Diadochi

“لا إله إلا الله، محمد رسول الله”

Category: Iron Fist Consumerists
Civil Rights:
Rare
Economy:
All-Consuming
Political Freedoms:
Unheard Of

Regional Influence: Squire

Location: Geopolity

OverviewFactbookPoliciesPeopleGovernmentEconomyRankTrendCards

1

National Observances and Holidays

    Date Weekday Holiday name Holiday type Where it is observed
    Jan 1 Thursday New Year's Day National holiday
    Jan 3 Saturday Mouloud (The Prophet's Birthday) National holiday
    Mar 20 Friday March equinox Season
    May 16 Saturday Leilat al-Meiraj (The Prophet's Ascension) National holiday
    Jun 21 Sunday June Solstice Season
    Jul 17 Friday Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) National holiday
    Jul 18 Saturday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday 1 National holiday
    Jul 19 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr Holiday 2 National holiday
    Sep 22 Tuesday Arafat (Haj) Day National holiday
    Sep 23 Wednesday September equinox Season
    Sep 23 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) National holiday
    Sep 24 Thursday Eid-al-Adha Holiday 1 National holiday
    Sep 25 Friday Eid-al-Adha Holiday 2 National holiday
    Oct 15 Thursday Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year) National holiday
    Dec 2 Wednesday National Day National holiday
    Dec 3 Thursday National Day Holiday National holiday
    Dec 22 Tuesday December Solstice Season
    Dec 24 Thursday Mouloud (The Prophet's Birthday) National holiday
    Dec 31 Thursday New Year's Eve Observance


Report