by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics

Advertisement

6

DispatchBulletinNews

by The Shadowy Empire of Farengeto. . 89 reads.

Delegate Election Voting: Round 1 - July 2019

Hello, I'll be taking over for Tsunamy as Election Commissioner for the rest of the Delegate election.

The first round of voting for the July 2019 delegate election has now begun.

Campaigning and Declaration Period 7p GMT/3p ET July 1 through 7p GMT/3p ET July 9
Forum Voting 4:30p GMT/12:30p ET July 11 through 4:30p GMT/12:30p ET July 14
RMB Voting 5p GMT/1p ET July 14 through 5p GMT/1p ET July 21

Please cast you vote Linkhere.

Campaigns are Linkhere.

Official candidates
Aumeltopia/Somyrion
Roavin
Qvait
The Solar System Scope

RawReport