by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics




by Free city of rigia. . 56 reads.

Territories of Rigia and Her Colonies

The Mainland
Rigia proper is mostly everything west of and including the Rockies, from as far north as the north coast of Alaska, to as far south as the tip of Baja California.

Colonial Dominions*

  • The New Zealand and Oceanian Dominion

  • The Indonesian Dominion

  • The Municipal Dominion of Shanghai

Special Administration Territories**

  • Panama

  • The Galapagos Islands

  • The Falkland Islands

  • Socotra Island

  • Eastern Siberia

*Colonial Dominions are semi-autonomous, and are able to enact laws and taxes so long as they do not contradict or supersede Rigian law. They are allowed to take seats on the Rigian Grand Council, but are not represented internationally at the UN.

**Special Administrative Territories are under direct administration of Rigia, but due to extreme distances and low populations, are not provinces, and are instead collectively given 5 seats on the Grand Council

Free city of rigia