by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


Cyterian Treaty Organisation Administration


Cyterian Treaty Organisation has an executive Founder, a non-executive unfilled Delegate position, and 4 Officers. (?)

Executive Can appoint/dismiss Officers and set their authority. Founders with Executive authority can modify the authority of the Delegate, but Delegates cannot modify Founders. If the Founder is absent from the region, the Delegate gains Executive authority automatically ("by circumstance").
World Assembly Can vote on World Assembly proposals and resolutions.
Appearance Can modify the World Factbook Entry, Flag, and Tags, and pin Dispatches.
Border Control By spending Regional Influence, can eject/ban/unban nations and set/modify/remove the region password.
Communications Can send region-wide telegrams without stamps, compose Welcome telegrams, suppress & unsuppress posts on the Regional Message Board, and control who can recruit for the region.
Embassies Can open/close embassies with other regions and extend embassy posting privileges.
Polls Can create polls.
The Divine Valhallan Order of The Silesian Elite Founder Executive Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
GM / Game Master
by The Silesian Elite
Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
WA Delegate World Assembly
ClaptrapzGreat God of Bullymong's Claptrapz
by The Silesian Elite
Appearance Communications Embassies Polls
DesduraMinistry of the Secretariat
by The Silesian Elite
Appearance Border Control Communications Polls
The Fascist State of WysteryaMinistry of the Sovereign Regional Guard
by The Silesian Elite
Appearance Border Control Communications Polls

Border Control

  • Nations do not require a password to enter Cyterian Treaty Organisation.

  • Nations banned from Cyterian Treaty Organisation: Cyberse.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. The Great Universe
2. The Alliance of Dictators
3. Gypsy Lands
4. SECFanatics
5. Hollow Point
6. Pacific Union
7. MentosLand
8. 0000
9. African Union
10. United States of America
11. Ancient Lands
12. Prince Edward Island
13. Senegal
14. South Australia
15. Virginia
16. Australia
17. Kingdom Of Austria
18. Lardyland
19. Zero Zero Zero Zero
20. Brazzaville
21. Atlantic New Lands
22. World
23. NationStatesHolics Anonymous
24. United We Stand
25. Great Britain and Northern Ireland
26. Australian Capital Territory
27. Orthanc at Isengard
28. The Axis of Evil
29. Novo Brasil
30. Axloriya Treaty Organisation
31. United Imperial Union
32. The Embassy

Cyterian Treaty Organisation Message Board

Officers in embassy regions are permitted to post on the Cyterian Treaty Organisation Regional Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: None.

Recruitment: All residents may send recruitment telegrams.