by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


Official European Union Administration


Official European Union has an executive Founder, a non-executive Delegate, and 5 Officers. (?)

Executive Can appoint/dismiss Officers and set their authority. Founders with Executive authority can modify the authority of the Delegate, but Delegates cannot modify Founders. If the Founder is absent from the region, the Delegate gains Executive authority automatically ("by circumstance").
World Assembly Can vote on World Assembly proposals and resolutions.
Appearance Can modify the World Factbook Entry, Flag, and Tags, and pin Dispatches.
Border Control By spending Regional Influence, can eject/ban/unban nations and set/modify/remove the region password.
Communications Can send region-wide telegrams without stamps, compose Welcome telegrams, suppress & unsuppress posts on the Regional Message Board, and control who can recruit for the region.
Embassies Can open/close embassies with other regions and extend embassy posting privileges.
Polls Can create polls.
The Fascist Imperial Kingdom of Chricoma Founder Executive Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
Prime Minister / Head Justice
by Chricoma
Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Empire of The Greater Nordics WA Delegate World Assembly
The Peoples Federal Republic of Serbia and MontengroVice RP Manager
by Chricoma
Border Control Communications Polls
The Imperial Republic of FordanaRP Manager
by Chricoma
Border Control Communications Embassies Polls
The Kingdom of Eastern-StatesMinister of Foreign Affairs
by Chricoma
Border Control Communications Embassies
The Republic of CovviaChancellor
by Chricoma
Appearance Border Control Communications Embassies Polls

Border Control

  • Nations do not require a password to enter Official European Union.

  • Nations banned from Official European Union: Argentinstan, Asifisdf, Bosssatronia, Charles is big, Ealwofielaniz, Ground one siga, Hnesisr, Kazakh Astana, Michiania, Nafitawveo, Neu palatiniusum, New Camelot of Avalonia, Petroslovania, Roerheryieshie, Rosomerronhap, Shelasee, Sinriesguegi, Skabs the clown, Taemumsassoa, The bird duolingo, The WunderWaffle, Tihsers, Vampmekelna, Why did you kick me.


Regional embassies signal that formal diplomatic relations exist between regions.

1. The united nations of liberalia
2. Barbaria
3. The Bar on the corner of every region
4. New World Union
5. Imperium of the Wolf
6. International Debating Area
7. The NewsStand
8. The Alterran Republic
9. The Dank Meme Alliance
10. The New Mappers Union
11. Portugal
12. Nasunia
13. The Kaiserreich
14. The Galactic Empire of Britain
15. Greater Middle East
16. Lardyland
17. United Fascist Workers Association
18. Monarchist and Democratic Alliance
19. Northern Utopia
20. Commonwealth of Liberty
21. The Democratic Republic
22. Lezra
23. The Second Entente
24. The 1st Entente
25. Tatenda
26. Realpolitik
27. Krillin
28. United Nations of Earthlings
29. Farkasfalka
30. Morpheus
31. OEU Puppet Poole

Official European Union Message Board

Nations in embassy regions are permitted to post on the Official European Union Regional Message Board.


Welcome Telegram: Written by Chricoma.

Recruitment: Recruitment telegrams promoting this region can only be sent by: Chricoma.