by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


Switmerican Commonwealth of Nations RMB

WA Delegate: None.

Founder: The Special Region of Kappa One

Last WA Update:

World Factbook Entry

The Switmerican Commonwealth of Nations offers its utmost condolences for the terror attack that has transpired in Bronlinton, Switmerica. Attached below is the transcript of Prime Minister Peter Kar's speech.

The Switmerican Commonwealth of Nations is an intergovernmental organisation of member states that are mostly in free association with the Federal Republic of Switmerica.

The Commonwealth dates back to 30 November 2018, when it was created through the Bronlinton Declaration at the 2018 Commonwealth Conference, and established the member states as being "in free association with the Federal Republic of Switmerica". The symbol of this free association is the Blue Ensign, which features the flag of Switmerica in its canton.

Embassies: The Embassy, The Bar on the corner of every region, Bus Stop, and Hollow Point.

Tags: Minuscule and Password.

Switmerican Commonwealth of Nations contains 4 nations.


Today's World Census Report

The Most Developed in Switmerican Commonwealth of Nations

The World Census compiles a "Human Development Index" by measuring citizens' average life expectancy, education, and income.

As a region, Switmerican Commonwealth of Nations is ranked 1,618th in the world for Most Developed.

NationWA CategoryMotto
1.The Associated State of EvilnayLiberal Democratic Socialists“Liberty, equality, fraternity”
2.The Associated State of ItonumInoffensive Centrist Democracy“Defending the righteous”
3.The Special Region of Kappa OneInoffensive Centrist Democracy“De libertate et pace”
4.The Associated State of NajeeblandIron Fist Consumerists“Unity is strength”

Regional Happenings


Switmerican Commonwealth of Nations Regional Message Board

There are no lodged messages at present.