by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


Western Africa RMB

WA Delegate: None.

Founder: The Queendom of Samory

Last WA Update:

World Factbook Entry

Western Africa

a United Nations sub-region
Countries included are: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, the Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Cote dIvorie, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Sierra Leone and Togo.
Also included is the United Kingdom's Overseas Territory of Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha.
The Countries of Western Sahara, Morocco, Algeria and Tunisia are part of Northern Africa.
An area of 5,112,903 kmē with a population of 381,202,440 (2018 est.)

Founded: 2020 Jan 25
Allied with Northern Africa
a QSA region

Embassies: Indonesia, Mozambique, Society of Commissioned Gentlemen, Old Spirit, Northern Africa, The Southern Pacific, United States of America, Hsiao Han, 404 Not Found, Oslo, Rabat, Kingdom Of England And Wales, Kitai, Queen Elizabeth Islands, Sakartvelo, Morocco, and 336 others.Dao, Minnesota, Union of South Africa, Kinshasa, Black Dragons, Iowa, Kenya, Copenhagen, Joint Command, Dili, South Carolina, Wales, Purgatory, The Illuminati, Laos, New Brunswick, Riyadh, Capital Heights, Nassau, Dublin, Yukon, Galapagos, Havana, Tonga, Liechtenstein, Zimbabwe, Sydney, Federated States of Micronesia, Imperio do Brasil, Brazzaville, Dhaka, Algeria, Jamaica, The Gambia, Republic of Russia, Bangui, Okanagan, South Dakota, Dominica, Malawi, Abu Dhabi, Swaziland, Massachusetts, Jakarta, 0000, Marshall Islands, The Six Counties of Ulster, San Marino, North Dakota, Norsewood, Saskatchewan, Naypyidaw, Turkiye, Apia, Illinois, Cameroon, Zambia, Plague, The Awakening, The Embassy, Bern, Togo, Abuja, Kanada, Western Australia, Sudan, Kigali, Rhea, Detroit, London, Brisbane, El Salvador, Malabo, The Central Pacific, Accra, Warsaw, Guatemala, Seychelles, Pacific Union, Sierra Leone, Arizona, Sanaa, Idaho, Imperial Prussia, Damascus, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kiribati, Mississippi, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Lesotho, Minsk, Prince Edward Island, Namibia, Port Vila, Birmingham, Trinidad and Tobago, Rhode Island, Bishkek, Missouri, Washington, Gabon, Indianapolis, Belfast, North Carolina, Republic of Korea, Vanuatu, South Australia, Stockholm, Nauru, Canberra, Maputo, Federal Republic of Russia, Virginia, Comoros, United Assembly, Beijing, New Hampshire, Bloemfontein, Stornoway, Parkland, Mexico City, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Colorado, Solomon Islands, Ceylon, Republic of Congo, Timor Leste, DBA, Juba, Ghana, Tasmania, Luxembourg, Cape Town, Antananarivo, Budapest, Botswana, New Caledonia, Barbados, Antigua and Barbuda, the Bahamas, Republic of China, Georgia, Cardiff, Qatar, Northern Territory, Islamabad, Northern Mariana Islands, United Kingdom Of Great Britain, Cotonou, Port of Victoria, Saint Lucia, Taipei, Vermont Republic, Queensland, Toronto, Manchester, Fredonia, Vaduz, Maryland, Somalia, Chan Nations, Madagascar, New Mexico, Belize, Tifariti, Yamoussoukro, Uganda, Mongolia, Cemetery, Two Letter, Tashkent, Algiers, Northwest Territories, Rwanda, Edinburgh, Queens, Pennsylvania, Richard, Pitcairn Island, Kuwait, Crematorium, Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Manila, The Assembly of Gentlemen, Sarajevo, Heavenly Palace, Australia Commonwealth, Palmyra Tudmur, Costa Rica, Georgetown, Cote dIvoire, Saint Georges, Ecuador, Santiago, Central African Republic, Nebraska, Bangkok, Cape Verde, Michigan, Kyiv, Caracas, Santo Domingo, Saint Johns, Knights of the Round Table, The Republic of California, Guinea Bissau, Senegal, Victoria, Nevada, Bonn, Brasilia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Niamey, East Timor, The Philippines, Edmonton, Kentucky, Vietnam, Kuala Lumpur, New Delhi, Democratic Republic of Ecuador, Maldives, Addis Ababa, Montserrat, United Arab Emirates, Bratislava, Lusaka, Calgary, Commonwealth States, Kampala, San Salvador, Nunavut, Bus Stop, Tanzania, Greater London, Mackenzie, Ottawa, Bogota, Seattle, Lisbon, Leinster, Montreal, Sao Paulo, God Complex, Douala, Washington DC, Western Sahara, Brunei Darussalam, Ethiopia, Republic of Myanmar, Iranian Islamic Republic, Codex Ylvus, Utah, Australian Capital Territory, Palau, Port Moresby, Crimea, Nova Scotia, Djibouti, The Congo, Mauritius, Suva, Tuvalu, Malaysia, Sao Tome e Principe, South China Sea, Ancient Lands, Republica del Paraguay, Gypsy Lands, Delaware, Samoa, Superior, Atlantic New Lands, Rio de Janeiro, Quito, Guinea, Nuku Alofa, Russian Federation, Bissau, Honduras, World, Dominican Republic, Uzbekistan, The Bar on the corner of every region, Empire of Brazil, Colombo, Bamako, Wellington, Salt Lake, Windhoek, Khartoum, Orient, Kandahar, Burundi, British Columbia, Mockba, Hollow Point, Newfoundland and Labrador, Connaught, Yaounde, Wyoming, Azerbaycan Respublikasi, Dodoma, Kansas, Buenos Aires, Angola, Monaco, Benin, Columbia, Fiji, Chicken overlords, Dream Land, United States of Femdom, Arconian Empire, Maya, the Alliance Headquarters, Freedom Front, Nouakchott, Vientiane, Conakry, Halifax, Maseru, South Bentley, Lobamba, Lome, Nursultan, Westminster, The Nationstates Senate, Amman, Freetown, Independence Hill, Port Louis, Great Europe, Kuwait City, Mbabane, and Miami.

Construction of embassies with Singapore City has commenced. Completion expected .

Tags: Medium.

Western Africa contains 50 nations, the 348th most in the world.


Today's World Census Report

The Most Politically Free in Western Africa

These nations allow citizens the greatest amount of freedom to select their own government.

As a region, Western Africa is ranked 9,030th in the world for Most Politically Free.

NationWA CategoryMotto
1.The Queen's State of Wormwood OneAnarchy“A new beginning”
2.The Queen's State of Maple KimballCorporate Bordello“Maple Industries”
3.The Queen's State of The Raiding ExecutiveAnarchy“TRX”
4.The Queen's State of ViceRegal DCMGAnarchy“God Save the Queen”
5.The Queen's State of BirobidzhemAnarchy“State”
6.The Queen's State of ZixuvilleAnarchy“State”
7.The Queen's State of Ford IslandAnarchy“State”
8.The Queen's State of Ariana Grande ButeraAnarchy“This Is It”
9.The Queen's State of Sable CatalunyaAnarchy“State”
10.The Queen's State of All Too EarthboundAnarchy“Getting Realistic”

Regional Happenings


Western Africa Regional Message Board

Founded: 2020.01.25

Just a note, any embassy offers sent here will be accepted shortly (read: "before they expire").


As soon as all of My Matrix Regions (there are over 300 of them) have sent their embassy offers to this region, I will start accepting all of them at one shot. Any offers sent before then will be accepted at the same time. I will be open to embassy offers after that as well.

Thank you for sending your embassy offers. Greatly appreciated.

This is a QSA (Queen's State Alliance) region, associated with Northern Africa and United States of America

Residents are free to move here. Visitors are also welcome. The office of the Delegate does not have access to regional controls. A delegate may receive direct limited access to some regional controls as a resident nation.

I'll begin accepting embassy offers tomorrow. Still time to get in on the ground floor.

If anyone wants an embassy, please by all means send me an embassy offer. Those regions that I have sent an embassy offer to, I am only guessing that they may accept. Those that do not, I do apologize for wasting your time. Allowing the offer to ride out the seven days is acceptable.

Forum View