by Max Barry

Latest Forum Topics


The Seven Kingdoms of Westeros RMB

WA Delegate: None.

Founder: The Republic of Otira

Last WA Update:

World Factbook Entry

The Seven Kingdoms is a realm located on the continent of Westeros, ruled by the Lord of the Seven Kingdoms, the king who sits on the Iron Throne in the capital city, King's Landing. The name derives from the situation three centuries ago when Aegon the Conqueror set to unite the lands of Westeros, which then contained seven independent realms. The new realm created from Aegon's Conquest contains nine distinct regions or provinces.

Embassies: The Embassy, Queens, Ulthos, Torrezon, Sarnor, Westeros Total War, The Known World, Hablos, Compatibility, United Nations and Planets, United League of Nations, Guinea Kiribati, RAMS, Dantorum, Save Our Planet, Slavers Bay, and 1 other.SEC Fanatics.

Tags: Anti-Communist, Eco-Friendly, Fantasy Tech, Magical, Minuscule, Monarchist, and Password.

The Seven Kingdoms of Westeros is home to a single nation.


Today's World Census Report

The Highest Average Incomes in The Seven Kingdoms of Westeros

The World Census carefully compared the average spending power of citizens in each nation.

As a region, The Seven Kingdoms of Westeros is ranked 2,275th in the world for Highest Average Incomes.

NationWA CategoryMotto
1.The Freehold of TuzanorInoffensive Centrist Democracy“Perzys Ānogār”

Regional Happenings


The Seven Kingdoms of Westeros Regional Message Board

There are no lodged messages at present.